h1

The game has a name !!!

September 11, 2009

Hi all, thanks for your patience if you have been waiting for a blog post for a while.  My time has been spent on developing my new game, and it has taken many many hours of effort.  Sleep sure is a luxury these days 🙂

Anyway, the game has a name.  The new game is called iPlutoid.  Now I know there are some people that hate the ‘i’ on the front of iPhone games, but it seemed to kind of work, so iPlutoid it is.

Just before the game goes into beta test, here is a new video.  Apologies for the poor quality of the actual iphone footage, but its real hard filming accelerometer based games.  Anyway, I would enjoy hearing any comments.

Along the way, some of the ideas have been put back, just in order to get the first release out.  The development would have taken an awful long time if all the ideas went in the first release.

anyway, the vid …

2 comments

  1. Hi, are you the developer of iZoo?
    Why not publish the game in AppStore? I’m a developer, let’s talk 😉


  2. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post
    was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!



Leave a Reply

